Marcus McCoan – ‘Try Me’

Marcus McCoan releases new single ‘Try Me’

Marcus McCoan - Try Me
Marcus McCoan image via press photo

Multi-Platinum and renowned songwriter turned artist Marcus McCoan has released a new single ‘Try Me.’

Blending electronic pop with distinctive vocals and timeless hooks, emerging producer/songwriter Marcus McCoan unveils his new single. Hailing from Cornwall, UK the songwriter-turned-artist also plans new music in 2023.

‘Try Me’ is available today. Stay tuned for more music in the new year.

Connect with Marcus McCoan:


More music reviews from the team at The Daily Music Report can be found here.

To continue supporting our work and enjoy an ad-free experience on this site, kindly visit our Buy Me A Coffee page. Every little bit helps.